Forever21 Reviews

Right_arrow4
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jan 27, 2016 by
beautiful polka dot dress
AS SEEN ON
Cross My Heart
Bring me flowers.
Lori Meyers
Florals in Fall
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jul 10, 2013 by
Forever21,all I can say it`s that they have the perfect shoes ever!super chic ones,or very elegant ones for special ocasions
AS SEEN ON
fayetteville bound.
pink
dinosaur.
don't be a slogan, when you know you are poetry
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jun 27, 2013 by
super chic!!!
AS SEEN ON
Rock That Body
Rolling in The Deep
i'm all over this icecream beat like sprinkles.
Distance and TIme
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jul 02, 2011 by
Forever21 has the best deals. Although their clothes don't last long after a bunch of washes, it is definitely worth the money for their fun fashion. The clothes are great for layering and wearing a few times.
AS SEEN ON
Time to Pretend
Hop on the bus, Gus
the last day
Inspired by...
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed May 18, 2013 by
The cardigan i bought has started to fade and the seems are getting undone on the shoulder. With forever 21 its kind of a hit and miss and this was a huge miss.
AS SEEN ON
Top of the World
Painting Flowers
waldo
"get the boot" entry
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jul 26, 2010 by
I got an elephants necklace from Forever21 and I wear it all the time I absolutely love it!
AS SEEN ON
Painting Flowers
From The Farmer's Market
i'm all over this icecream beat like sprinkles.
Rapunzel...
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Aug 19, 2013 by
I bought a really cute jacket online from forever 21- it's a boat captain style but the color is a yellowish-mustard which I love! Stylish from the office to dinner!
AS SEEN ON
Rolling in The Deep
you are the only exception.
Flowers and dots
drop dead legs, pretty smile...
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Feb 20, 2014 by
amazing and cute
AS SEEN ON
Rock My World
unplugged #2
come down, and waste away with me.
a date downtown
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Nov 03, 2013 by
Foux leather boots from F21. Love them. Soooo comfortable and stylish. I think I'll wear this winter snowing time.
AS SEEN ON
Black on Black
sharktooth
sailor stripes
flake.
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Nov 03, 2013 by
Classy, cute and stylish.
AS SEEN ON
Cross My Heart
Bring me flowers.
Can we pretend?
Love that guitar. It sounds so tuned.
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
Continue_with_facebook
or login below
Username
Password