Ugg boots boots Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.1 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.1 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.1 out of 5 stars
 
buy at JL Waters, nordstroms.com, and bloomindales.com
jinsphotoblog

UGG Bailey Boots

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 10, 2011   Ugg boots boots review by

I don't know too much about other UGG Austraila items, but the classic UGG boots are worth the money. They cost anywhere from $100-$250, but the quality is genuine, and the knockoffs don't compare. They're comfortable, and they truly keep your feet warm which is a must for people who are in colder places. I got mine as a gift, and I absolutely love them. Most important thing to do, is to spray it withe suede/leather protectant so it doesn't stain from the snow/slush. They're bulky, but even that has its cute, quirky charm!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
xjuicylimex

uggys

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 19, 2009   Ugg boots boots review by

I love my uggs. They are really comfortable and go with just about anything. jeans, leggings, you name it.

I guess the only downfall to uggs are they're really only meant for winter time. they're too hot and bulky otherwise.

but overall, i think they are great!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Fallon1

UGG boots

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 19, 2009   Ugg boots boots review by

I got my first pair of Ugg's about 5 or 6 years ago and they are still in perfect shape. I now have about 7 pairs of the boots, slippers, and mockasins. In the winter I basicallylive in my Uggs they are super Comfy and a deffinite must have during the winter months in New England. also when you first try them on they should be alittle snug but trust me they will stretch out after a few wears.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
donnicharm

only practical....no trend factor anymore

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 19, 2009   Ugg boots boots review by

Uggs have come and I think its officially time to say they have gone.

The only time to wear these is when it snows. Otherwise....eh.

I have found a great alternative. Kullabura. They are basically uggs with fringes. It is a nice twist! Love those guys.

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
weeC

eh....

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 16, 2009   Ugg boots boots review by

they serve their purpose. if its freezing cold outside, yeah im gonna put them on. but they are not in style at all. should only be used for winter emergency...lol.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
girleatsvinyl

ugg.

1.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 15, 2009   Ugg boots boots review by

my mom got me one. they're ugly. and they're good for BUT walking. very overrated.

OVERALL RATING: 1  COMFORT: 1  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
Katie_Love

Not the biggest beauty

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 10, 2009   Ugg boots boots review by

Lets face it, they're not exactly the most beautiful shoe on our shoe rack, and infact they wernt created for that purpose, Ugg we're created for surfers to wear after getting out of the surf in the winter to keep their feet warm, and for that purpose alone they are the topdog of shoes, just make sure to avoid the snow

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Queen_Alyssa

not so much for me.

2.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 09, 2009   Ugg boots boots review by

I'm not a big fan of Ugg boots; they hurt my feet and almost immediately became stained. They were in a few years ago and I thought I HAD TO HAVE a pair, but now I can't ever imagine owning any ever again. Just not my style. But very very warm in winter! They always kept my feet nice and toasty.

OVERALL RATING: 2  COMFORT: 2  DURABILITY: 1  MATERIAL: 1  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 1
StoneTheMoon

i heart my uggs

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 09, 2009   Ugg boots boots review by

i loooooove my uggs.
i know they are a bit hideous but i live in leeds for most of the cold weather and its freezing up there and my uggs are practically stuck to my feet 24/ 7!
and they still arent dirty!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
haydenlovesfashion

uggs

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 08, 2009   Ugg boots boots review by

you think guys ca wear uggs too? I want to buy me a pair..

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
Continue_with_facebook
or login below
Username
Password