Forum
SEARCH FORUM:
Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
cherrybitch
Style_council
cherrybitch

I’m heading off to school next fall to study photography and design. It’s been a hobby of mine for a while. Are any of you interested in photography? Do you have websites of your work?

My flckr is: http://www.flickr.com/photos/gasoline-rain/

I don’t have much of my recent stuff up, but there are some of my old images. You can see my portfolio for college in the “nebulous concepts” set.

posted about 10 years ago
1 2
jthenitrokid
Style_council
jthenitrokid

I really really love photography. I use a Canon 500D, I wouldn’t say that my photo’s are Mario Testino awesome, but I’m still learning. I like it that each photo tells a story.

There are a lot of people in my country who buys DSLR for “being cool”. So when I bring my camera around people assume me as some rich brat who just acts like she loves photography. It’s very saddening to aspiring photographers here :(

posted over 9 years ago

trendsit
Style_council
trendsit

hello there !

I am looking for a creative fashion photographer for a project. If living in new york, hit me up to talk about what we could do together !

thanks

posted over 9 years ago

AliciaP
Style_council
AliciaP

I absolutely love photography! I’ll be majoring in it when I go to college next fall. I shoot with a Nikon D80.
Check out my photos: www.flickr.com/photos/AliciaP

posted over 9 years ago

oceanfragrances
Style_council
oceanfragrances

yesss! please check out my flickr!

http://flickr.com/photos/oceanfragrances

my favourite photographers are tim walker, eleanor hardwick, yuli sato, mike bailey-gates, olivia bee, arthur elgort and more..

i use a canon rebel xs, a pentax program plus (film), and i just recently got a polaroid onestep and a diana dreamer, so i can’t wait to start using those!

posted over 9 years ago

Icah
Style_council
Icah